Bottle full of memories

Hej,

One thing that I absolutely adore is my Stella McCartney L.I.L.Y perfume. The scent is absolutely magical and I love how just one scent can take you back to any memory and fill you with such a warmth. This particular scent is the one I love to wear throughout the autumn/ winter months and the notes fit in perfectly with the season. One of the best I have smelt in a long time and I think a girl should always have a signature scent as well as the multiple others that sit upon her dresser. It’s not only something that brings a joyful memory to the the front of your mind but maybe someone else remembers you by this scent and it brings wonderful memories to their minds. Just magical.

20130123-200336.jpg

Puss och Kram

Jasmine x

Leave a Reply

