The Vow O Wow!

Just finished watching the vow and even though it was a 2012 Movie I still decided to voice my opinions of it because why not. What I have to say is that I absolutely loved the roles that Channing and Rachel portray and when at the end it was revealed that it was based on a true story it made the movie so much greater on a different dimension and even though the lady never got her memory back of their initial love I found it incredibly sweet. At first I didn’t think much of it but I’ve decided its one of my favourites.

Also, it coincided with my thought of the day today that what if you did lose a certain portion of your memory and came to speaking another language and no joke I was pondering this earlier this morning and thought it was worth a moments thought.

Incase you’ve not seen the trailer here it is :

X

Leave a Reply

