Weekday dreaming

Weekday dreaming

Hi lovelies,

I’m so glad to have finished my exams a weight has lifted and now I’m feeling sunnier than ever. Being in high spirits I’ve got a few new reads on my list such as the Marilyn Monroe book Fragments which looks amazing.

Because the sun has been out I’ve had the urge to fly (obviously not gonna happen yet) and when I say fly I mean that I personally want to pilot a plane. Weirdly I’ve also had the notion that I want to learn how to snowboard which has been on my to do list for a few years however, the fact that I don’t live near any snow covered mountains or remotely high peaks I might have to wait a while. Surfing is another to do on my agenda (which is impossible living in a land locked town haha) however, you never know one day.

So exams are over and I’m starting my new excercise plan I feel far more motivated to exert excess energy not having to do strenious thinking (I’m sure many of you know this though) but gosh darn it I’m inspired haha.

I’ve started to watch Pan Am which I love can’t believe I didn’t watch it when it was actually on the T.V though but I digress. It’s an awesome show and it kind of connects to a few other of my fav TV shows such as Bewitched (a childhood fav even though I wasn’t born in the 60’s).

The pink typewriter in the picture is a wish even though I have a laptop I just love typewriters I remember my barbie typewriter from when I was little it was hilariously fun (I’ve been a writer ever since haha)

I’ve got a fun filled summer ahead as will be evident on the blog so, much love

Jaz

xo

Leave a Reply

