Saturday Dream day (This time next year)

Hi guys,

I’m going to make a dream or a wish today which in one year’s time I hope to come true so here it goes:

This time next year I want to be in the position where I have the ability to climb a mountain. What I mean by this is that I am at my peak physical condition and I will be able to endure quite a huge hike/climb. I don’t think I’d even considering trying it today but we’ll see how I feel about it in a few months and see if I can give it a go in a year.

Image borrowed from Google

Image borrowed from Google

Fingers crossed

x

Leave a Reply

