She’s Not A Dingbat

Hey guys,

So yesterday was my beautiful sisters Graduation and it could not have been held at a more perfect venue. So it was held at Trentham Gardens in Staffordshire,England (a place where I had never been). Although we sat quite far back in the actual ceremony I could just about catch a glimpse of the stage.IMG_1336

Zoe was rocking the cap and gown (a hard look to pull off)IMG_1338

I tried to do a hat throwing shot but it just ended up blurry haha maybe next time.IMG_1341

The Gardens themselves were very beautiful GREAT for photo ops…IMG_1350IMG_1353IMG_1361IMG_1362

I just loved this painted Rhino it was so cute it reminded me of the painted easter eggs in Malmö in SpringIMG_1363IMG_1364

Had to try it on

Had to try it on

IMG_1348

Pink Champagne

Pink Champagne

We tried the pink champagne I just had to of course it was the dearest one but why not it was a celebration after all.

My Outfit (Ignore the facial expression haha awkward poses)

My Outfit (Ignore the facial expression haha awkward poses)

Skirt – ASOS

Top – River Island

Shoes – Zara

Overall it was a lovely day enjoyed by all and the fun carried on through the day. One thing I will say though is I’m so glad it was the early ceremony because it was roasting by the time we got out are the marquee.

J xox

Leave a Reply

