Dancing On The Clouds Of My Mind

My MindyFALL DATE 032IMG_0929

I spend a great deal of time reading blogs/books/ magazines etc. (basically I spend a lot of time reading) to find inspiration. I noticed that many blogs do inspiration boards or pictures to express what’s bouncing around in their mind. Above you can see just a few things that have been bobbing around in my endless thought pattern. It really would be impossible to explain everything I think of in a day because it’s about 50 things in 10 minutes. So here’s the artistic side of my brain finding inspiration in outfits/fashion , places I’ve visited, places I wish to visit and food/drinks that I love to indulge in.

I think I’ll make this a regular post on my blog because after all it’s important to express yourself.

Much Love,

Jaz

XoX

Leave a Reply

