20130814

You are becoming aware of your potential and will do more to develop it

My Daily fortune, it’s crazy how close fortune’s are to your own reality. I believe very much in fortune’s, fate and destiny and so far my daily fortune’s have been so scarily relatable that I think I’ll be paying closer attention to my horoscopes etc. I also watched Beautiful Creatures today and I have to say what an extremely beautiful film it is. Perhaps I’m a bit late in seeing it however, everyone works at their own pace. I love the deep thoughts within the movie and the heavily literature based theme that runs through, also I have a soft spot for movies based on witches or as the film calls them Castors. The setting also leaves me in awe because it always makes me happy to see a place that obviously holds a great deal of history regardless of the movie they are filming their.

beautiful-creatures-17178-1920x1080

Leave a Reply

