A sprinkle of sunshine

20131223-171424.jpg

20131223-171431.jpgHello Beautiful,

On this rainy December afternoon I decided I was going to give my tummy a taste of sunshine, and so in my boredom I found a Lemon and Seared Scallop recipe from google and this was the result. I truly wish that you could have smelt this dish, it was absolutely divine (not to toot my own horn haha). I decided a few days ago that even though it was Christmas time, I was determined to eat more healthy and well its going well so far. I think I may post more food blogs because quite frankly I enjoy cooking and some of the time I just simply don’t have time, but ceasing the moment always helps and the outcome was extremely tasty. Worth it I guess.

Much Love.

Leave a Reply

