Finally Made It To Hogwarts (CAUTION: the magic may be ruined)

IMG_1394IMG_1418 IMG_1477 IMG_1496 IMG_1508 IMG_1513 IMG_1517

20140120-220221.jpg

20140120-220237.jpg

20140120-220244.jpg

I had so much fun at Harry Potter Studios in London last monday it was an all around fun time with lovely people. ALthough I thought it would ruin the magic for me, it didn’t in fact it made it more amazing because I got to see the exact props and costumes that they used and wore in the film!! I have to admit I was wiggin out at the fact that I actually got to drink Butterbeer. At one point in time I actually thought of trying to make Butterbeer (but that never happened haha) the only disappointment was that it wasn’t hot like in the movies. I recommend everyone who is a Harry Potter (or just movie fan) to go see this place.

Much Love XO

 

Leave a Reply

