Taylor

IMG_1591 IMG_1595 IMG_1593

Oh how I love my new headphones from Frends. The design is inspired by jewellery and I’m obsessed with the gold and white combination in fashion at the moment. I saw them a couple of months ago and instantly fell in love I mean the design that has gone into creating this masterpiece is exquisite. The sound is phenomenal which makes them an all around quality purchase so glad I took the risk of ordering them over the internet.

Hope you’re having a fabulous day happy Monday finest

Leave a Reply

